Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Profile Song

About Buddhom

  • Rank
    Onde estou eu?
  • Birthday 16/06/1990

Contact Methods

  • Website URL

Profile Information

  • Origem
238 profile views
  1. https://1618labs.bandcamp.com/album/va-electro-magnetic-fields VA - Electro Magnetic Fields by Various Artists Streaming + Download Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Buy Digital Album €7.99 EUR 1. Xicome - Hikuri (Original Mix) 07:41 2. Zumbo - Way to Love (Original Mix) 08:52 3. Critical Sequence - Crazy Trip (Original Mix) 07:44 4. BuddhOm - Laniakea (Original Mix) 08:13 5. Rafyx - Spiritual Connection (Original Mix) 07:30 6. Psyyo - After 9 (Original Mix) 06:52 7. Acyd System - Translucent System (Original Mix) 08:01 8. U-Phoria - Inside the Box (Original Mix) 07:05 About 1.618 Labs is the new refreshing generation of our previous main label project called Free Minds Records which started his message in 2010. The age have changed and so the message of the new frequencies reaching the planet earth. With a new label concept but, in both ways, the same spirit than the beginning of our journey. Bringing the best underground psychedelic trance in HD music quality. credits released November 18, 2018 VA Compilation selected by BuddhOm
  2. BuddhOm - Laniakea (Debut Track) is already available in MP3 & WAV at our Bandcamp as a Single release. Making this the first non-official release of the label. Feel free to make us a visit there! ??? Get it here: https://1618labs.bandcamp.com/album/budhhom-laniakea-single
  3. Para todos os seguidores do movimento Psy-Underground, aqui vos deixo um VA fresquinho: https://www.facebook.com/mg1.618/posts/2511790035717097
  • Create New...