Jump to content
  • Create New...

Papaya Radiocast 34 | Mind Heart Papaya Radiocast 34 | Mind Heart


Enjoy listening to the amazing mixtape made by Mind Heart. This Portuguese artist is surprising us with his hypnotic Deep House, filled with sentimental and melancholy nuances creating a journey that will tune up your mind and heart to the proper beat. Enjoy the ride!


Track list:

01 - Foreword - @Spektrelive
02 - Odd Entity (Ext. Mix) - @Thomasschwartz-2 & @Faustofanizza
03 - Black Sirens - @Nooremusic
04 - Gehena (Original Mix) - @Fenixjdj & @Marioeighta
05 - Meridian @Sudhausmusic Remix & @The_wash
06 - Young, Wild And Free - @Adamhusa & @Mustafaismaeelmusic
07 - Avalon - @Mindagainst
08 - Tarpan (Original Mix) - @Kapibaramusic
09 - Terrible Plant - @Remcord
10 - Only Human (Original Mix) - @Onurozman


Follow Mind Heart:


Follow Papaya:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/HeyPapayamusic/

Web: https://heypapayamusic.com/



Papaya Record's artists are always open to share their music around the world. If you would like to get more information about tours and bookings, contact us on heypapayarecords@gmail.com.


Photo Information for Papaya Radiocast 34 | Mind Heart Papaya Radiocast 34 | Mind Heart


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Tell a friend

    Love ElastikTribe? Tell a friend!