Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

About Shinjitzu313

  • Rank
    Super Elastiko(a)
  • Birthday 02-06-1988
  1. terrafractyl tb tem outros projectos! Hypnagog e Mental Extension. Numa onda psybreaks
  2. the riddler tb é um grsnde projecto dele!
  3. 2 much de rabo na boca! pescadinha tradicional
  4. Boa arruaça!!! mesmo para quem gosta Puxadelic Festival, smpre a puxar-le-a!
  5. animalis promete tanto!!! certinho e direitinho, full on do puxa/estica/embrulha e vai buscar :rolleyes: já tou à espera desta! GO GO SPUN REC!!!
  6. muito bom!!! for fuckin free!!! B) agra só de pensar nas "festas" a 25€ à porta. até me dá azia!
  7. Artist(s) : Ticon Title : I Love You, Who Are You? Genre : Progressive Trance Label : Iboga Records Catalog : IBO2CD072 Source : CDDA Encoder : Lame 3.97 Quality : VBR / 44.1KHz Tracks : 19 Duration : 02:27:53 Street Date : 2011-03-12 Release Date : 2011-03-30 Url : http://www.ticonmusic.com Release Notes: After a 3 year wait the Swedish duo Ticon is finally ready with their new, 5th full-length album 'I Love You, Who Are You?', and we at Iboga Records are very proud to welcome them onboard. The legendary tale about Ticon started as the project Tripticon back in the 90's. Tripticon somewhere along the way became Ticon, and around the millennium the duo got attention from psychedelic trance heavyweight labels like TIP World and Dragonfly Records as well as the new, Swedish label Digital Structures, which was run by the duo Son Kite (now known as Minilogue). After some very successful singles they signed an album deal with Digital Structures and in 2001 their now classic debut album 'Rewind' was released. Since then they have released the albums 'Aero', 'Zero Six After' and '2 am', and all have been trendsetting indicators of where the progressive psychedelic trance scene was heading at the particular time. Much has happened since then though, and influences change. The new album is a great blend of progressive house, techno, tech house and progressive trance, but with the unique Ticon touch. A bit of fun, a hint of funk and heavy dose of dancefloor potential. Also included in the package is a bonus CD with remixes by big techno, progressive and tech house artists like Spektre, Christian Smith, Weekend Heroes, Paul Thomas as well as Ticon remixes of Weekend Heroes, FM Radio Gods, Johnson and Haske and Gai Barone. We know a lot of you have been waiting impatiently, and you won't be disappointed. And to all new fans of Ticon, prepare for one of the biggest albums this season! Tracklist: CD1: 01. Ticon - Balkan Tourist [07:24] 02. Ticon - Retreat To Retro [07:13] 03. Ticon - Blow My Horn [07:33] 04. Ticon - Smorgasbord [07:52] 05. Ticon - The Programmer (Album Edit) [04:31] 06. Ticon - Loop Of Infinity [10:23] 07. Ticon - The Glue [07:51] 08. Ticon - Miss 11 PM [07:40] 09. Ticon - Bazinga [08:47] 10. Ticon - Banking Karma [08:23] CD2: 01. Johnson & Haske - Gepetto (Ticon Remix) [08:29] 02. Ticon - The Programmer (Spektre Remix) [07:28] 03. Ticon - Jinxed (Christian Smith Remix) [07:47] 04. Ticon - Balkan Tourist (Paul Thomas & Myke Smith Remix) [06:08] 05. Gai Barone - The Moth (Ticon Remix) [07:26] 06. Weekend Heroes - Sidewinder (Ticon Remix) [08:24] 07. Ticon Vs. Emok - Malfunction [08:05] 08. Ticon - Models On Cocaine (Weekend Heroes Remix) [08:28] 09. FM Radio Gods - Tokyo Tea (Ticon Remix) [08:01]
  8. folhinhas! toma lá um chupa-chupa pra ficares c o feeling :smokinggun:
  9. A "Bumper" e a "Starter" têm uma pujança! PUXA´DELIC! :girl_cray2:
  • Create New...