Jump to content
  • Create New...

UNCHARTED, VOL. 1 Various Artists

Dacru Records

RELEASE DATE 2015-05-27

LABEL Dacru Records



'Uncharted' is a new compilation series at Dacru Records. For this first volume the versatile DJ duo Oonah & Bonas have waded through the massive amount of demo tracks that Dacru Records receives to find those few precious gems and place them on this compilation next to a list of already established artists.

The tracklist ranges from melodic progressive tunes, over more serious lower bpm to end with some proper full on dancefloor tunes.

It's also well recommended to give the full mix they did a chance, it features all tracks from the compilation.


1. DigiCult - Microcosmos (Nerso Remix)

2. Mechanix vs S-Range - The Human Experience

3. Aquila - Grey Atoms (Alignments Remix)

4. Party Heroes - Groove Factor

5. Beat Hackers - Control Freak

6. SUN Project - 2 Many People

7. Domateck - Essence

8. Djantrix - Psychedelic Perception

9. Future Anarchy - Alien Abduction

10. Helicon vs Galactic Cowboy - Supersonic Fly




Photo Information for UNCHARTED, VOL. 1 Various Artists


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Tell a friend

    Love ElastikTribe? Tell a friend!