Jump to content
  • Create New...

UNCHARTED, VOL. 12 Various Artists

Dacru Records


RELEASE DATE 2019-05-01

LABEL Dacru Records



Oonah & Bonas compiled the very first volume of the Uncharted series 4 years ago.

Now they took control again for the 12th edition.

The concept is still the same, 10 previously unreleased tracks ranging from melodic progressive to blasting full on.


1.Domi Re & Aquila - The Locals 07:49

2.Euphorya - More Mystery 08:59

3.Deep Vibration - The Multiverse 07:25

4.Stuntproject - Systematic Adventures 07:42

5.Wave Funktion - Alien Conduit 09:26

6.Psychobass - Spiritual Funk 07:16

7.Block Device - System Scan (Chrizzlix Remix) 07:09

8.Digicult - Every Single Second (Abat & Space Travellers Remix) 06:50

9.Soundbuster & Magic Mizrahi - The One 07:01

10.Spirit - Physical Movements 07:34




Photo Information for UNCHARTED, VOL. 12 Various Artists


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Tell a friend

    Love ElastikTribe? Tell a friend!