Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

VA - Spectral Circuitry - 2011

Recommended Posts



VA - Spectral Circuitry - Ektoplazm


Ektoplazm presents Spectral Circuitry, an eclectic collection of songs compiled by label owner DJ Basilisk. Returning to the spirit and vibe of Organic Circuitry, the first Ektoplazm label compilation, this release is a celebration of the vibrant diversity of the global psychedelic trance underground. On this timeless journey we are joined by many old friends and allies from the early days of Ektoplazm as well as several newcomers, all of whom possess a strong artistic voice and distinctly individual style. Building steadily from a humble beginning, this release will propel you through many stages of trance before reaching a sublime, enchanting conclusion. Mastered by Jay Kerner (Southwild) with illustrations by Cesar Rodriguez of Neuromantix and digital ink and design by Basilisk.


01 - Xamanist - Restart (140 BPM)

02 - Magic & Witchcraft - Erotic Nightmares (139 BPM)

03 - Ekoplex - Elewa (143 BPM)

04 - ManMadeMan - Technoid Energized (142 BPM)

05 - EvsY - Headbanger’s Wall (145 BPM)

06 - Planewalker - Sine Qua Non (143 BPM)

07 - Rigel - Crying God (145 BPM)

08 - Amygdala - Wintermute (140 BPM)

09 - Sound Field - Technological Terror (Jikkenteki Remix) (138 BPM)

10 - Phobium - No Longer Current (90 BPM)


Finalmente vê a luz do dia o segundo VA Ektoplazm.

Foi um orgulho ter participado!

Enjoy ;)

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...