Jump to content
  • Create New...

UNCHARTED, VOL. 4 Various Artists

Dacru Records

RELEASE DATE 2016-10-31

LABEL Dacru Records



The Uncharted series have reached the fourth installment already.

This time managed from the Greek capital of Athens, it's E-Mov who selected 10 fresh tracks.

Expect some of the highly recognizable Greek twisted flavors, with deep basslines bordering between progressive and full on.

While every track has an undeniable dancefloor hook, every DJ can find something suited for his set.


1.AIOASKA - Shamans 07:53

2.CHAMPA vs AQUILA - Chaquila 07:45

3.DIGICULT vs U-RECKEN - Days in Space 06:26

4.DARK NEBULA - Experience 07:39

5.E-MOV - Magic Carpet 07:49

6.PLASMATIX - Mind Over Matter 07:49

7.HAFFMAN - Transparency 07:39

8.MOAIACT - Spiral Beat 07:29

9.CONWERTER - Infusion 06:50

10.COSMIC VIBRATION - One Night Devine 07:34




Photo Information for UNCHARTED, VOL. 4 Various Artists


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Tell a friend

    Love ElastikTribe? Tell a friend!